top of page

Hotels Compete For Inaugural Accessible Award

The AA has announced the shortlist for the newly launched AA Accessible Award,

ahead of the AA Hospitality Awards 2022 ceremony to be held on September 26...

Sponsored by Blue Badge Access Awards, the newly launched AA Accessible

Award recognises establishments that have gone above and beyond to champion

inclusivity in the hospitality sector, making the hotel experience more joyful and

inclusive for disabled and non-disabled guests alike.

This year’s shortlist is Rudding Park in Harrogate, North Yorkshire, and the Twr y

Felin Hotel in St Davis, Pembrokeshire.

Recognising the excellence of hotels, restaurants and their teams across the UK, the

AA Hospitality Awards is one of the industry’s most prestigious and highly anticipated


This year’s Awards, hosted by Gabby Logan and spanning 15 categories,

will name the best hotels, restaurants, and spas across the UK, and will celebrate

remarkable figures from the industry with awards such as the Lifetime Achievement

Award and Chef’s Chef Award.



bottom of page